cTestimonialsc

Bit of desperation

I came here out of a bit of desperation in not being able to sleep very much/well due to a huge amount of stress. I had been to hypnotherapy in the past, and knew it would help. I was looking for someone in my area and read other Yelp reviews to help me find a place that would work for me.

Lisa's sessions are more unusual because they are two hours long (normal therapy sessions are usually a measly 50 minutes). The first hour you just talk and get comfortable and let her know what you really need help with. Sometimes, behind the issue you think you need help with is something more serious you need to work out. She helps figure this out with you. Read full testimonial...

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail to someonePrint this page

Relapse in my depression

I recently went back to Lisa for a relapse in my depression. It was triggered by an outside source and as soon as I started to feel it trickiling back into my life I knew I had to go back to Mind Matters. And I am so glad I did, because I am in an even better state that I was even before the depression relapsed. The first session I had with her turned off the fight or flight mechanism in my brain, however I was still living with some amount of stress and anxiety pain. The original hypnotherapy session I had actually got me dealing with it on a level that I couldn't before. I was able to handle it and not let it negatively affect my life, therefore I was able to live freely again. However after this second session it's almost as if the pain has pretty much disapeared. I feel like a new person, like who I was before life started to drag me down. I actually find myself able to be bored again. I used to panic from being bored in the past, and I don't anymore. Lisa also helped me with some major inferiority issues/self confidence problems. I feel like a much more confident woman now that I had my second session. This place is honestly such a blessing and I will continue to see Lisa whenever life throws something at me that I feel I can't handle.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail to someonePrint this page

I quit without cravings

Dale is amazing!!  I went to see Dale about 5 months ago to quit smoking and haven't touched a cigarette since, and barely have even had any cravings.  The whole process was easy and comfortable.  Highly recommend!

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail to someonePrint this page

Working with both the conscious and the unconscious

As a person entering the mental health field, I am eager to explore any avenues for change.  A friend of mine suggested that I go to Lisa to explore hypnotherapy.  I am so glad I did!  Lisa is a grounded, empathic, intelligent, sensitive, and intuitive guide into the realm of hypnotherapy.  She makes the experience welcoming, pleasurable, and easily understandable.  Since going to Lisa, I have been at ease in areas of my life that were giving me trouble, before.  And as a therapist, I am so grateful to have been introduced to a new mode of working with both the conscious and the unconscious.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail to someonePrint this page

Dale's great

I just want to start off by thanking Mr. Dale. He is truly an amazing person. He's done a lot for me and my we'll being. I wish i can give more stars on the rating.  Mr.Dale definitely deserve more. Dale has been my bright light in my dark world. For the past 9 years i been suffering with anxiety, depression, agrophobia. And it's been a crazy, scary Rollercoaster. It's been a rough battle, a battle i wish i didn't have to fight but i do, i fight it everyday & every second of my life. Since March of this year my anxiety,& agrophobia became really severe. It felt like  suicide was the best option. & i was ready to end it all. But there was a little fight in me left to try something different. i decided to do some research & i came across hypnotherapy & found Mr. Dale website. & as I'm writing this i thank God i found him. Mr Dale gave me my life back. I can't truly thank him enough for what he has done for me. Not only is he good at what he does but he's an extremely caring person. He cares for your well being and he wants you to get better. I wish more people can be like him. He gave me that hope & calmness that I've been missing in my life. Over the 9 years spand with anxiety ,  I've taken a lot of stuff to try to control my anxiety and depression & agrophobia but nothing seem to work best like Mr. Dale hypnosis therapy session. I taken medication, and natural herbs, lots & lots of natural herbs to control my anxiety, depression, &  agrophobia. Now during the session he got to know me & made me feel relaxed & told me it was time to get back to enjoying life once again like i once did. During our talked i cried a few times, i cried of desperation, i cried of fear, i cried for help. But he made me feel better and made me realize everything from there was only going to get better & i believed him. We went into the hypnosis therapy and it was kind of scary but then i just realized i need that to get better so i just relaxed and went with the flow. During the hypnosis i was calm and felt like i was floating, it felt so surreal. I never felt like that before, i felt so calm & in peace. For the first time in my life i feel the sense of calmness in my body. I feel grounded for the first time. Its an amazing feeling. After the hypnosis i woke up with a smile & extremely calm. Which i was surprised but most of all extremely happy. From that point on Dale inflicted hope in me. The hope of beating all my conditions. I cried to him and thank him because i felt great. I couldn't thank him enough for what he had done for me. He truly gave me my life back. And my second session was only better. I felt that i improve a lot more from my first session. He gave me tools to learn to meditate & also recorded our hypnosis session and send it to my email which i use every night. It's been two weeks i can feel & see & feel the difference in me. I can't say I'm completely heal but i can say i never felt this better in my life. I don't think my words can explain the blessing Dale has been to me. I recommend him to anyone suffering from anxiety and depression, & agrophobia. The reason I'm sharing my story is to let those who suffer from anxiety, depression, & agrophobia let them know their is hope & the hope is with Mr. Dale. I can't wait to see him again. Once again, he save me & i can't thank him enough for that. Thank you Dale for helping me out.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail to someonePrint this page

More effective than therapy

Lisa has provided so much support for me throughout the past year and sessions I have had with her. Hypnosis as I see it is a much more effective therapy, basically I just think of the reoccurring patterns in my life that I want to work on, and I tell her what about my own personal qualities I'd like to change, and I really make progress and am able to change and take control of my actions in life. She is a very supportive person, listens very well and creates a loving and non judgmental atmosphere. Would highly recommend to anyone who may be going through a hard time in life.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail to someonePrint this page

Lisa is so wonderful

Lisa is so wonderful! I have gained so much from coming here! Has broken down anxiety walls to help me in my acting career! Highly recommended.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail to someonePrint this page

More than 5 stars

Honestly, I wish I could give Mind Matters more than 5 stars, they truly deserve it. FYI, if you're feeling somewhat skeptical by all of the 5 star reviews (like I was when I first looked into Mind Matters), stop. They really are legit.

I saw Lisa for a total of 3 sessions over the last month. I actually went to her for what I consider to be a bit of a TV addiction. As a person with ADD, I frequently experience periods when I just need to zone out and unplug b/c of over stimulation--for me this usually involves sitting in front of the TV for 3-5 hours  at a time (sometimes for a few days in a row) to sort of recover.

After 3 sessions with Lisa, I have experienced the following results:

1. My TV watching is much more under control. I haven't had any periods where I feel like my viewing is out of control.

2. I'm actually getting up earlier. I used to get up with just enough time to throw on clothes and run out the door to get to work. On average, I've been getting up an hour to an hour and a half earlier than I used to.

3. I feel much more confident and relaxed.

4. I cleared out my house of everything that I felt was clutter, distracting, or that I just needed to let go of. I even converted a long closet into a private meditation room where I can now go to relax w/o my dogs or husband disturbing me.

5. I am a generally positive person, but since I started seeing Lisa even the days where I just feel "down" for no reason have disappeared.

6. I'm actually exercising more frequently. B/c I'm not as exhausted after work, I find that there have been random days when I just feel like exercising!

7. I am more mindful in a way that it is truly difficult for people with ADD to be.

8. I've been outstandingly focused and productive at work.

If you're thinking about doing it but are feeling hesitant, I would encourage you to go for it. The work that Lisa does can help you open up doors that you didn't even realize existed, and can help you on your road to becoming your best self.

I'll say one last thing, about the price, which I'm sure is a deterrent for some people. It is a bit pricey (but not as bad as I was expecting--and for what she does I honestly think she could charge $500 a session and it would still be worth it), but when you break it down, it works out to about the same amount you pay for an hour for a private therapist so it's important to put it in context. You should also look at the price as an investment in yourself that will keep paying you dividends long after your sessions have ended.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail to someonePrint this page

It doesn't get much better and effective than this

I've tried pretty much everything under the sun to get over the anxiety and insomnia that have been plaguing me for decades, i.e. western medicine with its pill-popping solutions, psychotherapy, Ayurveda, acupuncture, Kinesiology, Chinese herbs and the list goes on and on. And nothing has come even close to the restorative hypnotherapy that Lisa offers. Although she specializes on anxiety issues I walked in a skeptic, since I'd tried hypnosis (with another practitioner) ten years ago, got spooked and had walked out. The first hour Lisa and I spent talking about issues and goals. She immediately made me feel at ease. The second hour is dedicated to the actual hypnotherapy, where you're lying in a very comfortable recliner and listen to Lisa's soothing voice telling "stories" over a pair of head phones.

The changes in my life are numerous and truly remarkable. I think for the first time in my life I have a sense of calm being in my body. I have never felt more grounded. My sleep has improved dramatically and as another example, walking over bridges, which had been an issue before, is a non-issue now. Since Lisa also always makes MP3's or CD's to take home and listen to, I know that my growth into a much more enjoyable life has just begun.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail to someonePrint this page

Thanks Dale

It's been years and I'm still not smoking.

My brother finally decided to quit smoking a few months ago and asked me for Dale's info. It's been a couple months since, and he is also now a non-smoker!

Thanks for helping to add years to our lives, Dale.

 

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail to someonePrint this page

Feeling like a new person

I saw Lisa for a total of 6 sessions almost a year ago ago for anxiety/depression and emotional eating, and I honestly feel like a new person . . . still!

I'm more grounded, positive, and my career is soaring to heights I didn't think were possible before I met Lisa. I still struggle from time-to-time with emotional eating - but it doesn't have the strong-hold over me that it did for the past decade. Amazing.

I cannot say enough positive things about my experience with Lisa, and I only wish I had found her and hypnotherapy sooner because it would have saved me years of stress, emotional eating, and feeling depressed. She's one of the more caring and kind people I've met, and I'm so grateful for her help.

Hypnotherapy is a powerful way to change subconscious patterns and it can help you become the most empowered version of yourself in a very short amount of time, especially with a master hypnotherapist like Lisa.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail to someonePrint this page

Lisa is unparalleled

The changes in my life and well-being that have transpired from working with Lisa are astounding!!

She has helped me so greatly with healing issues, that several weeks after working with her I can barely remember why I came to her in the first place. My issues were not only resolved, but entirely moved away from my consciousness.
This happened twice. Both times were remarkable.

The work that Lisa does is unparalleled to any other type of therapy I have experienced. She works on a very deep level of mind and body, clearing away issues and blockages that are otherwise unreachable when in a conscious awake state of being. Lisa connects with her clients spiritually, and is so tuned in that she often uses words or imagery of exact situations that are at the forefront of my mind and life, without knowing about them ahead of time.

Thank you Lisa, for being such an amazing and skilled healer.
I treasure you!!

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail to someonePrint this page

 

Life changing!!!!

Life changing! I can't say enough wonderful things about Lisa and the gift of a new life she has given me. I have struggled with insomnia, emotional eating, binge eating and other not so healthy food related problems for at least the past 10 years. I have tried it all, from another go at hypnosis( with no luck) to long term therapy.

After just one session with Lisa I noticed huge differences in the way I think and feel about eating and food in general. I decided to do a package of three sessions with her to really make sure this sticks and works.

Her method of hypnosis with yoga and meditation is amazing. And her voice is hypnotic. I have been listening to her recordings every night. Best past is I have slept the entire night without waking up( which hasn't happened in months).

Thank you thank you thank you Lisa!!

If your really finally ready for a life change its worth every penny!!

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail to someonePrint this page

I am so grateful for Mind Matters

Trying to write a review that will do this justice is actually harder than I thought.

This is life changing. I have been seeing Lisa for a year,  not consistently, but I have listened to her tapes, when I have been too busy to come in.

This is the most profound work you can do if you are ready to completely shift your life. I go in one way and immediately come out feeling better. I also, always get compliment at how great I look as soon as I see someone after ward.

Lisa makes you so comfortable.  She listens and hears exactly what you know even if your not sure of it yourself.

I am so grateful for Mind Matters, because I am sure as we all do, there are moment where no self help book, no amount of talking out with friends, nothing seems to shift how you feel or helps you shift your perspective.

THIS DOES.

I would sit in that comfy chair everyday if I could.

 

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail to someonePrint this page

Giving/teaching me the tools

Mind Matters changed me & my outlook on life! I had so much fear and self-doubt before contacting Lisa about venturing out on my own in the business world. Now (thanks to Mind Matters for giving/teaching me the tools) I am confident, focused and positive. I am now a self-employed real estate agent working solely on commissions. Business is booming and life couldn't be better. Thanks again Lisa & Mind Matters!

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail to someonePrint this page

Lisa is great!

II had 3 sessions. I released so much negative energy and Lisa is great!

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail to someonePrint this page

Four sessions with Lisa

I had four sessions with Lisa and she is absolutely amazing! She is the one of the most warm, caring, and understanding people I have ever met. I had previously been to another hypnotherapist which kinda made me skeptical of the whole process, but I decided to give it another shot and thankfully I did. Lisa helped me work through my crippling issues of anxiety and low confidence during some of the most important times in my life.

She truly is skilled as a hypnotherapist and has a unique technique of individualizing her sessions and incorporating/ introducing new approaches to each session. Her voice is so calming; some of the best naps I've ever had were on her couch! Lisa's not only skilled, she truly is caring. I'll never forget how she took the time to call me before and after I took my nursing boards to remind me that I was capable and to trust myself. Now I've graduated, earned my license, and got the job I interviewed for; looking back, I know I couldn't have done it without her sessions and guidance. Lisa has made such a profound effect on my life; I cannot thank her enough.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail to someonePrint this page

Free at last

Free at last – I just turned 40 and I gave myself a great gift. I became a non-smoker. After years of going back and forth stopping and starting again I finally found an easy way to put cigarettes behind me forever. I had tried almost everything but nothing worked until I went to Mind Matters and worked with Lisa. After an enlightening conversation followed by a profound session of hypnosis I knew that I would never smoke another cigarette. Knowledge is power and following such a clear presentation compounded by the most wonderfully hypnosis I will never see cigarettes as I once did. Not only have I rid myself from cigarettes for good but I now feel the power to make positive changes in other areas of my life. Thank you Mind Matters, especially you Lisa.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail to someonePrint this page

Non-smoker

Today I have been a nonsmoker for 2 weeks!!! It's been going very well, I really have no urge to smoke and have been in many smoker environments lately, since I now live in Las Vegas. I've been feeling great and have been exercising on a daily basis. I would recommend this method to anyone who really wants to quit smoking. Overall the experience was very positive. My outlook on life is much better now and I look forward to using hypnosis again for other personal development issues. Mind Matters rocks!

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail to someonePrint this page

Tranceformations

Tranceformations – At 53 I decided to enter grad school but I soon became overwhelmed. I had severe back pain and seldom got more than 2 hours of sleep at a time with out taking vicodin every 4 or 5 hours a night.

I was also experiencing menopause-related night hotflashes, menory loss and was ready to quit school.

I had a very ill mother. It was just getting to be too much and a friend and I decided to try hypnosis.

After I first visited Lisa, I was able to sleep longer, and with more visits was able to concentrate more, remember more, and finally sleep longer with out pain pills.

I have finished grad school and passed my Comps. I attribute my better memory, less painful nights and better quality of sleep to Lisa.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail to someonePrint this page

I Can Breath Again

I Can Breath Again... – Wow, after smoking for 30 YEARS, I'am FREE from cigarettes. It is mind blowing, I was sure I would smoke my entire life. Knowing how bad it is, honestly it was killing me, my lungs were covered with tar and other dirty stuff. I was embaressed, stinky and due to shortness of breath not to happy in the bedroom! People look down on you for smoking...

All I did was sit in a LazyBoy recliner and relax with a set of head phones on and took a nap!

I have not had a cigarette since and any craving if you could call it that was easier to deal with than driving to the 7-11 to get a pack of smokes.

That was just over 8 months ago. I did not over eat, the smell of smoke does not bother me either. Life is the same,I just don't think about smoking!

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail to someonePrint this page

Free Like A Butterfly!

Free Like A Butterfly! – I came to Lisa seeking liberation from an 18 year struggle with alcohol. I was definately battle- weary and filled with a sense of desperation and helplessness.

I was deeply impacted after the first session and with all sincerity can say, I had never before felt so relaxed and full of hope. I have continued to work with Lisa and find her gentle, intuitive, compassionate energy a tremendous gift.

My intention was to free myself from the ravages of alcohol. In the past when floundering around in the "recovery" mindset I became obsessed with that sense of deprivation, continual struggle and the feeling of disease and disempowerment that others programs instilled. I now genuinely feel free to move through life unshackled by

the alcohol obsessed mind.

Thankyou Lisa for sharing your gift and being such a healing guiding force in my life.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail to someonePrint this page

Wonderful and caring person

User review by centered – I would like to mention how wonderful it is to retreat

to Mind Matters and go away for a little while.

Hypnosis for me is a way to instantly free my mind of

all its worries and concerns while being in a safe

comfortable place. Iit is the equivalent of a mini break in the

space of one and a half hours and it cannot be matched.

Thank you for giving me this oasis Lisa you are a

wonderful and caring person.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail to someonePrint this page

Found the peace inside

I found the peace inside – I came to Mind Matters hoping that hypnosis would provide insights into why I was feeling depressed. Hypnosis was recommended and after reading a review on citysearch I found Mind Matters. After the first session I discovered a peace within myself that felt truly new. It was with enthusiasm that I returned for 6 sessions during which I had learned some easy to use stress reduction techniques which I use regularly. Perhaps the most significant thing I learned was meditation and how easy it is for me to integrate it into my life. With the reinforcement of hypnosis and my ongoing use of the techniques I learned from Lisa I can say with enthusiasm that there is more joy in my life than there has been in a long time. I have sent a few friends and acquaintances to Mind Matters and they all have reported a very positive experience.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail to someonePrint this page

Thank you Dale

Thank you Dale. After so many failed attempts using the patch, acupuncture, herbal tablets and even Zyban I though I would never find a way out of being a smoker. Through your work with me I found that pure place of peace inside myself that was always a non-smoker. As you so often said, I am a happy confident healthy non-smoker now. The discoveries I made through my work with you have had, and continue to have a ripple effect throughout my life. Not only am I sure that cigarettes are things from my past, but I now eat with more awareness and exercise regularly. The breathing and meditation techniques you taught me have become an essential part of my life. Thank you so much for helping me find my way. My time spent with you came just in time.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail to someonePrint this page

Problems sleeping

I went to see Lisa because of problems I was having sleeping. She is gentle and caring while also being very effective. She really took the time to make sure I was comfortable and in a state where I would get the most out of the sessions. She taught me meditation, relaxation techniques and breathing exercises to help me further. I can now practice these techniques on my own! I felt totally safe going into deep states of hypnosis with Lisa and I left each session feeling calm and balanced. My sleeping has definitely improved, and I highly recommend Lisa and will return anytime I feel the need to strengthen my balance.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail to someonePrint this page

She has the Gift

She has the Gift! – I don't know if I can put into words how much hypnotherapy with Lisa Hubler has changed my life. I first went to her because I wanted to lose weight and quit "social smoking." I never thought of myself as a smoker, a denial of course, but if anyone had a cigarette around me, I wanted one. After one session with Lisa, I have never needed a cigarette again. The appeal was gone. I was amazed!

My even more serious problem though was that I was obsessed with my weight and food, and I thought that if I could get past the obsession, I could get more done in my life.

Although there is no magic solution for weight loss, I had one of the most profound experiences after the very first visit. When I woke up the day after my session, I did what I did every morning, looked in the mirror and critiqued my body. For the first time, I saw a different person. I thought, wow, I'm not as fat as I thought! I'm really not so terrible! I felt like I had removed glasses that I had been wearing all these years that made me look fat and disgusting. And this negative self-image was keeping me trapped because there was nothing I could do that was good enough. No matter how much weight I lost, I always saw that fat person.

After five sessions or so, I have a completely new outlook on food, health and dieting. For the first time in my life, I do not fear food, and I am not obsessed with my weight. I have more self-confidence, and I have love for my body for the first time in a long time. I have definitely lost weight, but I am not sure how much because I went from weighing myself 3 or 4 times a day, to not weighing myself at all! I enjoy exercising and eating healthy foods. My clothing fits better and that's how I know I am on the right track. I have been able to focus on other more positive things in my life, and overall, I have been so much happier.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail to someonePrint this page

Happily recommend Mind Matters

So Much More than I Expected – I wasn't sure that hypnotherapy would be any help for me, but friends recommended that I give it a try: I had an important test coming up that I was struggling to study for; I couldn't focus.

I was a little suspicious going into my first session, but I I was put at ease almost immediately. Before starting any session, Lisa would always provide rational and reasonable explanations for all of her techniques, and all of her recommendations were consistently grounded in good common sense and practical experience.

The hypnosis sessions themselves were surprising: I left each session amazed at how relaxed and confident I felt. Studying became easier, and my focus gradually improved. When I was finally sitting down and taking the test, I thought about Mind Matters and the lessons I'd learned there more than once, and it helped me stay calm and pass. More importantly, I've tried to continue the techniques I've learned from Lisa even after I'd passed my test as I've seen positive benefits in other areas of my life totally unrelated to why I went to Mind Matters to begin with.

I would happily recommend Mind Matters to any friend who was struggling with issues related to lack of focus (my problem), smoking, overeating, insomnia, stress, etc.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail to someonePrint this page

I have lost 18 pounds!

Lisa -

I just wanted to tell you how much your work has meant to me. You have truly helped me change my life. I ended up weighing myself the other day because people kept saying how thin I look and thanks to our sessions, I have lost 18 pounds! All that without dieting! You are such a gem - I feel so grateful to have met you and I think about it every day. Please know that what you do is so special and lifechanging. Thank you so much. I will see you again soon.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail to someonePrint this page

My life is better in so many ways

My life is better in so many ways – Thanks to Lisa I am on my way to a weight and body image that really feels

comfortable. I like so many others have had success on diets only to gain

the weight back after just a few weeks. With this program I find that I am

eating in a healthy way without the obsession for food that was previously with me all of the time. Now at meal times I still can enjoy any food that I want only now it?s a few small mindful bites and then I stop and pay attention to how I feel. If I want more I eat more. If I feel satisfied then I stop. I never eat to the point where I am stuffed. I now know that that is the place that I never want to be. What I most

notice after working with Lisa is that what I once thought to be hunger was

really an uneasiness that I was trying to sooth with eating. I am so

impresses with my deep feelings of a comfortable healthy relationship with

food. Now I eat when I am hungry in quantities that support my well-being.

In addition to the very informative discussions with Lisa the hypnosis part

of the sessions is really relaxing and a source of insight and inspiration. I

thought I knew what it meant to be relaxed but now I have a new baseline for

what real mind body relaxation is. Thanks again Lisa for helping me make this

very significant change. My life is better in so many ways.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail to someonePrint this page

A Great Experience

Truly A Great Experience And Well Worth The Price – I initially went to this company to find balance and to curtail my excessive drinking. But what I wound up with was far more profound -- not only did I find and MAINTAIN personal balance (even through a tumultuous breakup), but I quit smoking AND I lost all my excess weight! EFFORTLESSLY! I cannot believe it -- actually, I DO believe it. There is profound change that can be found here, and I recommend it to all my friends. Lisa & Dale really know what they're doing; and not only that, but long after the sessions end, the changes keep occurring. Everything happened on a level of "intent" and not force... therefore, the changes last and endure.... they're deep on the inside. I would encourage anyone to test it and see.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail to someonePrint this page

An amazing experience

An amazing experience – Truly a beautiful and helpful experience. I have always been skeptical about my "ability" to be hypnotized, and therefore it's ability to help me with whatever I might be hypnotized for, but this experience proved to me that it is not only very easy to access the deeper layers of the mind when given the right circumstances and techniques, but actually an incredibly enlightening, relaxing and profound thing to do.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail to someonePrint this page

Best Hynosis in LA

Best Hynosis in LA – Lisa is amazing! I had one session with her and had amazing results. I would highly recommend Mind Matters to anyone who wants to change their life.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail to someonePrint this page

Saved my career

Saved my career – Hypnotherapy has improved the quality of my life ten fold. As a practicing surgeon and physician my work can be quite stressful. Four years ago I started experiencing panic attacks both in the operating room and when I had to speak publicly. I was close to quitting my job as a result. In a last ditch attempt to find a solution I called Mind Matters (Lisa Hubler) for hypnotherapy. The results were immediate and I no longer suffer panic attacks. I am happy, relaxed, and confident in my life and career. It was the best decision I have ever made. Thank you Lisa.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail to someonePrint this page

I'm making real progress

Best money I've ever spent. – Lisa Hubler at Mind Matters has dramatically changed my life for the better. In just a few weeks, her therapy has allowed me to release the burden of traumatic events and loathsome people that I've been carrying around for at least 20 years. My energy has increased at least 30% (my girlfriend says 40%). I am now conquering projects that have been stagnating for months and years. I've just joined a gym and have been able to sustain a fitness regime. When I wake up, even after only a few hours of sleep, I feel pretty good. I've never felt good when I wake up! If you're undecided about hypnotherapy, please do yourself a favor and call Lisa or Dale. My only regret in life is that I didn't try hypnotherapy 10 years ago, when I first thought it might help me. I was a little worried that some part of me that I liked might change somehow in the process, but all that's been lost is what was holding me back. No, I don't frolic around in a dream-state like I'm perpetually at the end of a Disney cartoon but I don't have to mentally process a ton of mental guano (beg myself, guilt myself?) before I can start something. I feel like I'm making real progress with my goals and I think enough time has passed to rule out this being just a temporary good phase. I'm not yet an unstoppable force but I'm no longer an unmovable object, and when I have to rest, I do so with the peace of mind that comes with having accomplished a lot first. I've been carefully testing my new stamina and find it quite sound and my new limits have expanded quite further than I thought possible. I'm ready to begin composing my masterpiece and have no reasons to doubt it. Thank you Lisa, my world has changed because you whispered in my ear. That's real power. Also, I strongly believe that I made such remarkable progress in such a short time because they make your session available on CD and I listened to it every chance I get. Definitely do this when you go-Richmond Tetzlaff, Los Angeles, CA

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail to someonePrint this page

 

Wonderful Healing Experience

Wonderful Healing Experience – Hypnotherapy sessions with Lisa are one of the great pleasures in my life. I am welcomed into a peaceful, serene world where Lisa helps me to quiet my chattering mind and focus deeply on my best, most worthy possibilities. I have been able to let go of old fears and leftover emotional baggage that no longer have a place in my life. No discomfort or digging up and mulling over my most painful memories, simply a matter of relaxing enough to allow a lifetime of garbage to quietly find it?s way out. I really appreciate all of Lisa's kindness and attentiveness - she lets me know that this is 'my time to heal' as she devotes herself to helping me during the session in every way possible. Thank you Lisa!!!

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail to someonePrint this page

Recommends

Nothing compares to it – Suffering for over 5 years with chronic, 24-HOUR migraine pain (a phrase well worth rereading), I was desperate by the time I began treatment with Lisa only 7 sessions ago. Although a lot of healing had occurred in the 5 years, and daily pain levels had diminished to a low-to-medium level, I lived with a constant energy deficit from the draining effects of the pain. I also lived in a state of frequent anxiety from having to cram all of my former life activities into the three days I was allowed to take painkillers each week.

From the first session I experienced the most profound state of relaxation and healing I have ever known. Keep in mind that out of desperation I had already tried every therapeutic technique known to California man: acupuncture, cranio-sacral work, body work of all types, rebirthing, hyperbaric oxygen chamber, Chinese herbs, meditation, yoga, biofeedback, and homeopathy in addition to weekly talk therapy. None of it compares to the deep healing of a session with Lisa in which she essentially recreates the womb experience in taking you to ever deeper levels of wellbeing. My energy levels immediately began rising, I have been sleeping fewer hours but more soundly. Perhaps best of all, her suggestions to the unconscious regarding intrinsic safety and promoting trust in my own healing process have reduced the constant emotional stress and anxiety of living with chronic illness. I have also begun to see some reductions in pain levels and believe this therapy directly addresses the autonomic nervous system's need to remain in a state of fight-or-flight when it has been locked in chronic pain for so long. I cannot recommend her work too highly.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail to someonePrint this page

Incredible change, fast!

Incredible change, fast – I came to Lisa after a series of sad events in my life that were keeping me from moving on -- a marriage scam that resulted in financial distress for me (not for the "spouse"), a serious injury accident, and the death of a parent, where I ended up doing everything. I was enraged, sorrowful, filled with self-loathing, sleepless for months, grieving, and utterly stuck. No amount of talk therapy seemed to be helping me move on (I am a writer) and for the first time I was experiencing serious writer's block.

One day a friend joked with me about the old "sleep cure" that the Judy Garland character in "Valley of the Dolls" used to use weight. They anesthetized her for several days, while she ate nothing, and she woke up much lighter a week later. Wouldn't that be great if you could do that with psychology, I wondered. We both laughed, but when I read about hypnotherapy I realized that it was a legitimate, and apparently very helpful, treatment.

I found Mind Matters through the wonderful reviews here on Citysearch, and gave it a try. I'm a fairly trusting person, and was able to go under right away. I noticed a serious improvement in my focus and anger reduction right away (not to mention that the session itself was delightful). I noticed only slight improvement over the next few -- I am a tough customer with a lot of pent-up rage -- but after the fourth, there was a huge breakthrough.

I had, at that point, started listening to the CDs of the sessions I'd brought home -- during the day, and at bedtime. One night, I slept 10 hours, and woke refreshed, consumed with my own projects and caretaking, and almost without thought of the former "husband" who'd scammed me, or my brother, who went AWOL after my father's death. It beats Ambien any day! And my anger, though still there, is much reduced. Suddenly I am feeling joy rather than fury, and am moving ahead rapidly. Thank you Lisa!

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail to someonePrint this page

Not skeptical anymore!

Not skeptical anymore! – To be honest, I was skeptical...but after only 3 sessions my fear of public speaking is completely gone. I always felt nervous when giving presentations and it was holding me back from effectively communicating my thoughts and ideas to my audience. Well, my friend suggested I try hypnotherapy with Lisa and it really and truly was a miracle. After 3 sessions, a major shift happened inside me, it was amazing. After the 3rd session, I was giving a presentation and was completely relaxed and could express myself with ease and confidence. Thanks Lisa, whatever you did worked!! Besides, it's such a relaxing experience, I highly recommend it to everyone!

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail to someonePrint this page

A Miracle!

A Miracle! – Lisa isn't just a hypnotherapist, she's a miracle worker. I went to see her for help battling an addiction to diet pills and got so much more. After the first session alone I felt like a different person. She really takes the time to get to the root of the problem and genuinely cares about her clients. Lisa's energy and insight helps to reprogram your way of thinking to something much more positive. She also gives you tools to deal with everyday life that are simple and easy. My world is a better place because of her and I tell everyone I know to go!!!

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail to someonePrint this page

As a monk and daily meditator

Wonderful! – Lisa Hubler is a gifted and brilliant hypnotherapist. this is no over statement. As a monk and daily meditator of 13 years, I felt pretty well acquainted with myself , and i also believed that i could resove any internal difficulty through meditation. This past year i realized i could no longer "manage my own internal affairs" i needed help with depression and grief, my meditation was stagnant. On the suggestion of a friend i went to Lisa. I was quite skeptical initially. But the results of my first session were so amazing that i continue to see her as often as i can. She has helped me tremendously. One obvious result is an increase in overall energy and a greatly improved outlook as the treatments have helped me to shed baggage. Lisa is receptive, confident ,gentle and discreet . Her intuition and skill have to be experienced to be believed. I cannot recommend her highly enough. Also for a minimal fee she will make a CD of the session

for you to take home. Get the CD. It is so helpful.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail to someonePrint this page

I'm a non-smoker & loving life!

Highly Recommended! – Wow! I'm a non-smoker & loving life! I am so impressed with Dale & this program, I would recommend this to any smoker. Please - do yourself a favor & try this. It works! But, I have to warn you - you must TRULY want to quit. I knew I really, really wanted to quit, but was afraid that it would be too hard. I was scared & anxious that I wouldn't know how to deal with cravings, I would be moody, how would I deal with day to day stress without my cigarettes? Turns out - it's so easy!!! Like I said, you just need the desire to quit. Dale is truly an amazing person - full of wisdom and he really cares about your success. He wants to see you living the life you should be! After 14 years of smoking - I am a non smoker & finally living life.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail to someonePrint this page

Don't hesitate to give her a call

Mind Matters REALLY Matters! – For over a decade, I suffered from debilitating panic attacks as a result from Post Traumatic Stress Syndrome (PTSS). My PTSS was acquired after several years of living with an oppressive, abusive father and being emotionally and sexually abused by an "alleged" licensed therapist. I've gone through several medications to keep the chronic depression and anxiety at bay, settling on a chemical cocktail of Wellbutrin, Celexa, and Xanax. Three months ago, I contacted Lisa as a last-ditch effort to reclaim my sanity -- my PTSS was so crippling, I was thinking about dropping out of school. Through working with Lisa and her incredible meditative and restorative hypnotherapy work, I have combated my PTSS by 75%, which is amazing considering that I've been in therapy for over a decade prior to meeting Lisa. I've also scaled back from three anti-depressant and anxiety medications, to just one. I highly recommend giving Lisa a try for any psychological ailments that conventional therapy and pharmaceuticals haven't alleviated for you. Lisa promises that you'll notice results after 4-6 sessions with her; I experienced relief from anxiety after our very first meeting! Lisa's one of the best mental investments you can make for yourself -- don't hesitate to give her a call.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail to someonePrint this page

The most comfortable recliner imaginable

Give yourself the best possible gift. – I initially sought out a hypnotherapist to help me with my goal to remain a non-smoker. (I had recently turned 50 and decided it was time to quit smoking). I was referred to Lisa Hubler at Mind Matters by a mutual friend. I had never been to a hypnotist and didn't know what to expect. Lisa explained the power of the subconscious mind and her unique multifaceted approach. After discussing with you what it is you want to accomplish from the session, Lisa goes about setting the scene. She has you settle back in the most comfortable recliner imaginable with a lavender scented eye pillow, down comforter, and headphones. The next 45 minutes (approximately) is spent listening to Lisa's lovely, soothing, and melodic voice. (Lisa can make a copy of the session on CD for you to use at home, which I highly recommend). I could go on and on about all the positive changes I've made in my life since working with Lisa. Hypnotherapy is amazing. Traditional therapy pales in comparison. I feel more alive now, more confident, peaceful, healthy, engaged in life, creative and grateful. Do yourself a favor and make the call.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail to someonePrint this page

I had NO withdrawal anxieties

You've got to "come out" to discover your hidden treasures! – I'm 53 and I began smoking at 18. At two packs of cigarettes a day, I was still in ?denial? about so many habits I had subconsciously acquired and stored? perhaps deeming them as safety nets to my survival. I?m certain I carried with me a hidden denial that I didn't think anything would ever work that would lead to putting down my cigarettes even though I knew I desperately wanted to stop smoking. I didn't want to risk taking another opportunity only to fail again. Coupled with everything else, I was a closet smoker driven undercover by social pressures and the embarrassment that my smoking was out of control. The many methods I had used before to stop smoking only reiterated my guilt and the numerous attempts just seemed to be nothing less than a perpetual maze leading to smoking more cigarettes and hiding even deeper down under. in my life! Working with Dale was like peeling outer layers from a banana and finding a hidden treasure (ME) that was there all of my life! I sort of believe we all have those hidden treasures; we need merely to find and believe in the power and magnitude of our own mind and our will! If you're one that can identify with me but has a fear of failure (again and again) please trust me when I say that I had NO withdrawal anxieties. Dale introduces processes that help and enhance your hypnosis results and he provides the tools that you can use anytime and anywhere! The greatest and most rewarding surprise is that these tools and the hypnosis sessions helped to clear so many other obstacles I had discovered were stored right along with the smoking habits. My creativity is enhanced and I'm living a life that completely surprises me with pleasure and delight! If you think you've tried it all go one more step and please make that call that will surely change your life!

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail to someonePrint this page

Fabulous!

Fabulous! – I've struggled with dieting (like most people!) for years. After three sessions with Lisa, I feel amazing!!! I've lost tons of weight and continue to lose weight. I have no desire for unhealthy food and naturally gravitate toward healthy choices. She is amazing. I would recommend her services to anyone who wants more control over their life. A+

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail to someonePrint this page

Phenomenal

Phenomenal – As someone new to using guided meditation/hypnotherapy as a way of spiritual growth and healing, I am now a true believer! My sessions with Lisa were phenomenal! After each session, I felt like a weight had been lifted off my shoulders and I felt lighter, calmer and more connected to my true self. Hypnotherapy with Lisa was the perfect catalyst for my path to deeper understanding. Lisa herself is an excellent therapist - she's got years of experience, has a kind and gentle demeanor, and the most soothing voice. I was so pleased with my experience there that I insisted on taking my family there as well - while they were apprehensive at first, each of them came out of their sessions feeling rejuvinated and lighter. I have no doubt that Mind Matters can help in the learning and healing process of anyone. I couldn't recommend it more and strongly believe that everyone has something to gain from trying it.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail to someonePrint this page

The sessions are soothing and relaxing...

I've been meaning to write a review here for some time about Lisa and Mind Matters. I have always had an extreme fear of public speaking, and had assumed that it was something that could never be properly resolved. My solution: avoid public speaking at all costs.

Recently, however, I received 2 promotions that positioned my career path such that I could no longer avoid presentations and speaking to large groups. Desperate for ANYTHING that might soothe my extreme anxiety, I scheduled an appointment with Lisa after reading her wonderful reviews online. And honestly, it was one of the best decisions I've ever made.

In just 2 sessions, I made more headway than I ever managed to do with years of presentation practice in school and on the job. Not only did Lisa put me at ease with presenting itself, but she has helped me develop a confidence in myself and my performance that has been lacking for some time. Though presentations still make me a bit nervous... the physical signs of anxiety (clammy hands, tunnel vision, stuttering) have all gone away.

The sessions are soothing and relaxing... and I plan to continue to make appointments for regular "tune-ups" - if and when an impending presentation really rattles me.

Highly, Highly recommended.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail to someonePrint this page

Dale is absolutely amazing

A very positive experience – I wanted to wait one month before writing this review so it would be more credible. I was a smoker for about 25 years, since I was a teenager. I thought I'd never be able to quit because my addiction was more psychological and habitual, rather than physical (to the nicotine). I loved smoking with my coffee or drink, while I was stuck in traffic, while I called my friends long distance, and especially after a nice meal. I thought what would I do during these times instead of smoking. I had tried hypnosis years ago, but it did not work, probably because the hypnotist did not take the time to really know where I was coming from or simply did not know what she was doing. But Dale is a different story. He is absolutely amazing. First of all, he took the time to talk to me and really get inside my psyche and to get to know me and my attitude towards smoking. He really understands every single justification that a smoker makes to validate his/her smoking. The hypnosis itself was very effective and relaxing. I left the center feeling light and empowered. Dale also taught me several very helpful methods to try at home for reinforcement. It's been exactly 5 weeks since my first session and my last cigarette (you need two sessions one week apart in total). I haven't used any patches or nicotine gum. I feel great. I have friends who smoke around me and it doesn't bother me. Even if I crave a cigarette, it's like any other craving, you don't necessarily have to satisfy it. It goes away quickly. For example, you can crave a Big Mac, but you don't necessarily drive to McDonald's and get one. Another good thing that came out of this is that I drink a lot less coffee, because for me a coffee without a cigarette was almost pointless! I've gone from 15 cigarettes/day to zero, and from 2-3 coffees/day to 2 or 3/week. I really believe that if you're ready to quit smoking, the nice people at Mind Matters can really help you achieve your goal.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail to someonePrint this page

 

Great experience with Mind Matters

Highly, highly recommended! – I had a great experience with Mind Matters. Lisa was extremely helpful. I had no prior experience with hypnosis, but was interested in finding a direct and unfiltered path to my subconscious. I achieved everything that I wanted during the 4 sessions we had together. I very much appreciate her work with me, and can easily recommend that anyone consider hypnotherapy with Mind Matters.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail to someonePrint this page

Lisa CURED my insomnia

Lisa CURED my insomnia. – I went to see Lisa after a co-worker of mine told me that her friend had great success with hypnotherapy. I have been stuggling with severe insomia for over 10 years and have tried EVERYTHING, and I mean EVERYTHING! The only relief for me was Ambien CR and I was taking it every single night. I was basically a "walking zombie" during the day. I just felt tired and weak ALL the time. The Ambien never had a chance to get out of my system before I was popping another one. I did not want to have to rely on it for the rest of my life and that is when a friend suggested hypnotherapy to me. I found Lisa on the internet. I did not go in to my first session with her expecting anything. We sat and talked for about 45min. before she started the therapy. She put me in to the most comfortable Lazboy chair I have ever sat in, put headphones on me, an eye mast and made me very comfortable. Then she started the session. Her voice (like many others have said on here) is extremely soothing, quiet and soft and totally relaxed me. It was an hour long session but I don't remember a word she said after the first 20min. because I was OUT! Now that aws unbelievable. It was 6pm in the evening and I was literally knocked out. When I woke up I felt like I had just had the best nap of my life and I coulnd't stop smiling!! I was so happy. I only had 2 sesions with Lisa (about 2-3 months ago) and I have been sleeping pretty much like a baby since. I have not taken Ambien CR since then! She records your session and you can buy the cd's to take home with you. I bought both of mine and I highly recommend that you do so - they are wonderful to listen to and I listened to mine every single night for 2-3 weeks after my sessions with her. To this day.... I still have not heard the end of the cd because I fall asleep mid-way through it! I am still completely shocked that Lisa was able to help me and I am so thankful to her! She is amazing!!

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail to someonePrint this page

The Most Amazing Experience Ever

The Most Amazing Experience Ever. Let me first say that I went to Lisa being very skeptical of Hypnotherapy, but open to what Lisa had to offer. Ironically, my first session was a Christmas present from a boss that was stressing me out, which is why I was there to begin with...stress. I had success with he first session, but didn't go back until a year later.

After being unemployed for 5 months last year, I was having money troubles. I had a session with Lisa and we explored how I thought about money (negatively) and how I am emotionally standing in the way of my own positive cash flow. During the session, I started to realize how my life was cluttered and all the sudden, with a drive I didn't have before, I cleaned house and got rid of things I didn't need...I stopped blocking good things from happening. About 3 weeks after the session, I got a call from a company I have been trying to work for for 4 years, offer me a position and at the end of March I am estimating that I will be paying down half ($9,000) my credit card debt in just 3 months. I don't know how it is happening, but I am enjoying the progress.

I had another session last Saturday to deal with my musicianship. Having pursued music for 19 years; I was tired of getting in my own way. After the session, I can tell a difference with my guitar. I feel more creative and a drive that matches my passion. I feel like I can now learn, grow and develop with a fresh pair of ears and now that I am no longer in my way, I will develop to my full potential. I can memorize music easier and have restablished my love for music.

I will be going back many times over. I see the progress and can chart the changes. I am not the same person I was a year ago and I am excited to see the person I am allowing myself to be...one without fear or stress. Lisa quoted a great Yogi during my last session. She said, 'A relaxed mind, is a creative mind.' That sums up what she does...just helps you relax and release anxieties that get in our way.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail to someonePrint this page

Better than a massage

I went in to Lisa for help with binge eating disorder. After my first session with her, I noticed many changes. My overall thoughts towards myself changed and I was no longer thinking so negatively about myself. After years of psychological therapy, I saw more results following one session with Lisa than my many years of therapy combined. Working with Lisa has given me many techniques that aid in relaxation. It has also helped improve my outlook on life overall. At first, I was more interested in fixing the problem. Now, I'm striving to improve myself as a whole person. I'm choosing to eat much healthier foods and exercise more, which helps decrease binges, stress, and emotional problems.

I highly recommend at least trying one session with Lisa. Although the cost is pretty high, it's close to what you might pay for a couple of spa treatments at a nice spa. Honestly, I felt more relaxed after my sessions with Lisa than I did after any massage!

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail to someonePrint this page

All the negative thoughts & outlooks I had have fallen away...

Lisa changed my life – Lisa at Mind Matters made me fell very comfortable and at ease. I was able to see a difference in my confidence and overall outlook on life after the first session! I wanted to go back for the remaining seesions for the level of relaxation and for a lasting change. Lisa spoke to me about how hypnosis changes what you are targeting and sometimes things you don't even realize might be detrimental to you. After the first meeting with Lisa I stopped spending hours and hours wasting time playing solitare on my computer! What an awesome by-product of you incredible work! All the negative thoughts & outlooks I had have fallen away... Thank you Lisa! You have an incredible gift.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail to someonePrint this page

Stress level is at least 95% lower

I've Released My Ongoing Stress & Changed My Life! – Before seeing Lisa I was carrying a high level of stress on a continuous basis. I have two small children and manage a fast-paced manufacturing company - typical busy working Mom.

After seeing Lisa to help me let go of stress, my life has changed. My continuous stress level is at least 95% lower so that when something really stressful does come up, I handle it with ease and the stress rolls away when the event passes, instead of holding on to it and adding to my burden (like I had done in the past). The CD of the personalized sessions are invaluable and really deepen the experience.

I recommend Lisa to anyone who needs help with stress, fear, overcoming addiction, blocking success, etc. She's truly gifted.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail to someonePrint this page

She is a very caring and gentle human being

Well worth the money – I went to Lisa for anxiety and fear type issues...I have been to counceling on more than one occasion through out my past and was understanding what was going on with me but had no real solutions for changing the physiological symptoms i was having which were a little scary to say the least..... So, i thought hey?? Why not try it? I have a little extra money and if it works its worth the few hundred dollars i spent on a gift for myself... So, i saw Lisa two times..i have the cd's of my sessions and i listen to them especially if im feeling uneasy or stressed... and I feel so much better.....after the 1st session I felt instant healing ... and also subltly i just started feeling better and things start changing.....She is a very caring and gentle human being. My symptoms went from daily to almost never.... and I have made some big changes in my life that I also attribute in part to my sessions with Lisa... I will definately go back when ever I can afford it and I recomend her treatment to any and everybody... So, go for it!!! It's worth it!!! Thx Lisa.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail to someonePrint this page

Had great sessions with Dale

I had great sessions with Dale – My friend recommended to have sessions with Dale because I had a stress related twitching eyelid for two weeks. I was really stressed out from my job and just being busy everyday. At one point, I was not able to talk for 2 days. So I decided to give it a try even though I wasn't completely believing in it

Dale seems like a wonderful person. We sat down in his studio and talked about what's going in my life and stuff before the real session. Just by talking to him I already started feeling relaxed and supported. He gave me a lot of advice and technique for meditation to de-stress on everyday bases.

There are some many ways to explain about his hypnosis session but it feels like waking up in the calmest, most supported, most beautiful morning in the most comfortable place.

If you are stressed out or being depressed and can't afford going to Hawaii. I would highly recommend seeing him.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail to someonePrint this page

Life changer for me

Pretty sure this changed my life – I went to four sessions in total with Lisa to work on my fear of public speaking. I was pretty sure that my fear was holding me back in my career since I used to flee any potentially stressful situation where I would have to speak or read out loud. After two session I started a new job and thrived - all the sweatiness and pulse pounding that I was used to just disappeared when I spoke. The result was that I could take leadership positions, and that was noticed by one of the higher-ups. He recommended me for a dream job - I listened to the CDs from the sessions that I did with Lisa the day before the interview and nailed, and they offered me the job. Am I totally cured? - I don't know yet, I haven't had to speak at a wedding or get onstage for anything yet, but in business meetings I feel like a different person. I can actually plan what to say and not what to do so that I mask my nervousness. Life changer for me. Lisa was great. The CDs recorded from our sessions are priceless to me.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail to someonePrint this page

Recommend Mind Matters to anyone

Hypnotherapy at Mind Matters Works Wonders. I went to Mind Matters, after looking for a place to get hypnotherapy online at my boyfriend's suggestion, because I was having daily anxiety and stress related attacks and feeling really ill most of the time as a result.

I'm a fairly holistic person, but I didn't quite know what to expect. Lisa made me instantly comfortable. She wanted to hear everything I had to say and instead of diagnosing me with something, simply helped me identify the things that were causing my anxiety and making me sick.

After the first session I immediately began to feel better. After four, I know how to manage my stress so that it does not overwhelm me. Rather I am able to see it for what it is, and move on, instead of fixating on it. I feel like I am now in control of my body and life.

I listen to the CDs Lisa made for me of each of our sessions nightly, they are really wonderful and empowering.

I would recommend Mind Matters to anyone, really, even to someone who doesn't have an easily identifiable issue. Anyone would benefit from the calming, self-realization that Lisa helped me come too. Thanks so much Lisa!

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail to someonePrint this page

Thank you Lisa

Mind Matters Hypnosis & Hypnotherapy Center – I had 6 sessions with Lisa. She has a natural and educated ability to tailor each session to you, and your quickest success. I was new to her method and very quickly became a believer.

Thank you Lisa. Sincerely, Dani

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail to someonePrint this page

This is the real deal

This is the real deal – I have never done hypnosis before. After having a traumatic experience, I wasn't able to eat or sleep for almost 3 months. I lost over 20lbs. After my first session with Lisa, I was able to eat again and enjoy a normal nights sleep. It has been almost two months since I started my sessions and I have gained 12lbs and I am sleeping normally. Thank you Lisa, you saved my life. Everyone must have this experience at least once in their lifetime.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail to someonePrint this page

Dale made me feel safe

Deep Relaxation – The greatest thing about deep relaxation is that it gives my body a chance to heal. I've been dealing with digestion problems and this time to relax is essential. Dale made me feel safe and I was able to really let go. My favorite part is that I can take it with me. Dale gives you a CD of your session so you can relax at home.

No drugs, no needles! Natural healing. This is a great blessing.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail to someonePrint this page

Good Bye Anxiety... Good Bye Sleepless Nights

A Mind Matters was a true blessing for me. I had been experiencing some really bad anxiety as well as having extreme difficulties sleeping. I heard about Lisa through the grape vine and figured at that time I was willing to give anything a shot. I had no previous experience with hypnotherapy and didn't now what to expect at all. I should have known from the first time I heard Lisa's voice on her answering machine she was going to be able to help me. She has the most soothing and relaxing voice I've ever heard. I even called back after I left a message, just to hear her voice again. Since every individuals experience with hypnotherapy is different... I'm not going to get into the details of the treatment I received. What I will say is that my anxiety and sleepless nights are gone. Not only that, but I now have the tools to cope with them should they re-surface again. The techniques you learn can be used in many aspects of your life. Lisa is a phenomenal hypnotherapist, therapist, healer, person, etc. and I would recommend her to anyone. Thanks Lisa.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail to someonePrint this page

Well-being tune-up

'A Mind Matters Hypnosis and Hypnotherapy Center' – I met Lisa Hubler and Dale Jaffe at a local yoga center where they were teaching a workshop on Yoga Nidra. This class was transformational in itself and was only a hint at what working with LIsa one on one in her studio 'A Mind Matters', could do to radically improve my life.

After the very first session of hypnosis and hypnotherapy I felt a major change in the quality of my life and after each session the changes for the better were just as strong, Her method of hypnosis is amazing, I had tried hypnotherapy before but it was nothing compared to this. LIsa really listens to what is going in my life that I and then tailors a wonderfully relaxing and yet highly effective hypnosis session. Each session is recorded and you have the option of taking a cd home to listen to. I highly recommend using the cd's daily as the transformations are nothing short of incredible. My anxiety levels have dropped to almost nothing now, weight has dropped off, my relationships have improved dramatically and work has picked up. I look years younger and get a lot of compliments, sleep through the night and wake up feeling totally refreshed. Youth and beauty in a wonderful session! Do you need any more reasons to book?! I will definitely continue to visit Lisa as I really feel these are so life enhancing and without her help I don't see how I'd have made the progress I so wanted to make. When you call to make a booking you'll be so intrigued by her calm manner and wonderful voice.

I strongly urge anyone wishing to make any changes in their life or if you'de like 'a general well-being tune-up ' to call and make an appointment. Lastly but most importantly Lisa and Dale are kind, wonderful people who really do care about their clients.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail to someonePrint this page

Go plant strong! Thanks Dale!

The best thing you can do for your health! – When I first started going to the group sessions I couldnt lay still, I was in alot of pain and I wasnt sleeping well at night. I was able to lay still and go deep into hypnotherapy within just a few sessions thereby gaining so many benefits, my pain went away in my back and lower legs, my sleep was deep and I woke up rested and life just became easier, there was less struggle. If you are looking for that missing piece in your healthy life practice this is it. The information they share in their hypnotherapy group session regarding a plant based way of eating is invaluable! Go plant strong! Thanks Dale!

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail to someonePrint this page

Highly recommend

Dale is amazing.  I went to see Dale about 5 months ago to quit smoking and haven't touched a cigarette since, and barely have even had any cravings.  The whole process was easy and comfortable.  Highly recommend.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail to someonePrint this page

She is amazing

I've struggled with dieting (like most people!) for years. After three sessions with Lisa, I feel amazing!!! I've lost tons of weight and continue to lose weight. I have no desire for unhealthy food and naturally gravitate toward healthy choices. She is amazing. I would recommend her services to anyone who wants more control over their life. A+

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail to someonePrint this page

FABULOUS!

Mind Matters Hypnosis & Hypnotherapy Center – I had 6 sessions with Lisa. She has a natural and educated ability to tailor each session to you, and your quickest success. I was new to her method and very quickly became a believer.

Thank you Lisa. Sincerely, Dani

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail to someonePrint this page

Thank you Lisa, you saved my life

This is the real deal – I have never done hypnosis before. After having a traumatic experience, I wasn't able to eat or sleep for almost 3 months. I lost over 20lbs. After my first session with Lisa, I was able to eat again and enjoy a normal nights sleep. It has been almost two months since I started my sessions and I have gained 12lbs and I am sleeping normally. Thank you Lisa, you saved my life. Everyone must have this experience at least once in their lifetime.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail to someonePrint this page

Lisa and Dale are kind, wonderful people

I met Lisa Hubler and Dale Jaffe at a local yoga center where they were teaching a workshop on Yoga Nidra. This class was transformational in itself and was only a hint at what working with LIsa one on one in her studio 'A Mind Matters', could do to radically improve my life.

After the very first session of hypnosis and hypnotherapy I felt a major change in the quality of my life and after each session the changes for the better were just as strong, Her method of hypnosis is amazing, I had tried hypnotherapy before but it was nothing compared to this. LIsa really listens to what is going in my life that I and then tailors a wonderfully relaxing and yet highly effective hypnosis session. Each session is recorded and you have the option of taking a cd home to listen to. I highly recommend using the cd's daily as the transformations are nothing short of incredible. My anxiety levels have dropped to almost nothing now, weight has dropped off, my relationships have improved dramatically and work has picked up. I look years younger and get a lot of compliments, sleep through the night and wake up feeling totally refreshed. Youth and beauty in a wonderful session! Do you need any more reasons to book?! I will definitely continue to visit Lisa as I really feel these are so life enhancing and without her help I don't see how I'd have made the progress I so wanted to make. When you call to make a booking you'll be so intrigued by her calm manner and wonderful voice.

I strongly urge anyone wishing to make any changes in their life or if you'de like 'a general well-being tune-up ' to call and make an appointment. Lastly but most importantly Lisa and Dale are kind, wonderful people who really do care about their clients.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail to someonePrint this page

Self-worth issues

I contacted Lisa initially to help me work on my low self-worth issues.  I wanted to learn how to reach my subconscious and tap into my true spirit - the beautiful spirit that I consciously believe that I was born with, which was corrupted by toxic parents and a crappy childhood.  Years and years of built up defense mechanisms were in place, well after my childhood ended, but I still felt like a frightened child going thru the motions of an adult life that I couldn't wholeheartedly claim as my own.  Lisa worked with me on a 'cellular level,' and spoke to my very being... my inner spirit - telling my body on a cellular level that I was now safe.  She records your sessions and you can practice further at home - highly recommend.  Lisa also taught me that a body that's always tense has most likely never relaxed in a way that hypnosis allows.  My body was able to flush out the fight or flight energy & chemicals (adrenaline), and was then able to receive and replenish with the feel good chemicals (serotonin, oxytocin, etc).  This practice is ancient healing - natural - and spiritual.  If you are open to the mind and body receiving the goodness and peaceful calm it deserves, i highly recommend A Mind Matters.

Seeing Lisa

I went to see Lisa for some stress, sleep and eating problems. The sessions were wonderful! Lisa was very professional and caring. I got the CD's to take home, which really helped me a lot! I am recommending Lisa to everyone!

43 years young

Last year, at 43 years old, I decided to go on my first diet.  Actually, the reality was setting in that I needed to make long term changes in my diet, in order to regain my health, energy level and lose some weight.  I started my healthy eating program, and a few weeks into it I started having massive cravings for junk food.  I realized I was addicted to unhealty foods.  I booked a couple of sessions with Dale Jaffe at Mind Matters, hoping he could make my cravings go away.  After seeing Dale, my cravings disappeared and I've continued to be a healthy eater, effortlessly.  He made it so easy.  That was one year ago, and today I am 30 pounds lighter, my cholesterol is 100 points lower and I'm in excellent health.  Thanks Dale, you're a lifesaver!

Sleep at last!

When I first started going to the group sessions I couldn't lay still, I was in a lot of pain and I wasn't sleeping well at night.  I was able to lay still and go deep into hypnotherapy within just a few sessions thereby gaining so many benefits, my pain went away in my back and lower legs, my sleep was deep and I woke up rested and life just became easier, there was less struggle. If you are looking for that missing piece in your healthy life practice this is it!!  The information they share in their hypnotherapy group session regarding a plant based way of eating is invaluable!  Go plant strong! Thanks Dale!

Recommending Mind Matters

I cannot recommend Mind Matters and Lisa highly enough. I changed life patterns that many other tried and true (and long and ineffectual) methods did not. I learned to relax, de-stress, and it also stays with you. IT WORKS.

Grateful for meeting Lisa

I am so grateful for meeting Lisa.  I have been dealing with sleeping issues for all of the life that I eventually began depending on sleeping pills.  After stopping that nonsense, I tried everything from tai chi, acupuncture, and meditation.  Though those were great for my overall life, they didn't put a dent in my sleeping problems.

It has been one week since my first session with Lisa and my sleeping, among other things, have improved immensely.

Let me tell you how it was before I tell you how it is now.  It has been a year without sleeping pills.  During most of that year, I used liquid melatonin to help me fall asleep, but I worked p/t in the evening so I was able to sleep in everyday till 11am, so I was getting quality sleep.  During the past three weeks I got promoted to f/t and got another p/t job.  This changed my sleeping demands entirely.  Quality sleep is now a MUST, and I wasn't getting any.  I was sleeping out of pure exhaustion, and my quality of work was taking an effect.  I noticed that I was getting grumpy(er) and was just not that pleasant to be around.  This is what brought me to explore hypnotherapy.

I chose Lisa because of the raving reviews from city search.  I am eternally grateful I did.  So how are things now.... well now I listen to the CD from our session before I sleep and I am out within 5 minutes.  I also wake up feeling well rested, even after just 6 hours of sleep.  I have an evening job ending at 11pm and a morning one that starts at 8am.  I would like to convey how amazing it feels for me to wake up well rested.  For those of you who have difficulty sleeping and getting quality sleep, you understand the value of that.  For those that don't, don't talk to me ;).

Another amazing thing is that I have noticed changes in my moods and my ability to interact with others.  I always thought I had social anxiety, and I'm sure to an extent we all do depending on the situation, but I found myself smiling more genuinely and worrying a lot less after incorporating the CD to my night routine.  I had no idea my sleeping problems had such an impact on my quality of life.

I have another session coming up where I want to focus on passing the CPA exam. I am excited to see what other things I can create with Lisa's help.

I've been going to Dale and Lisa on and off for the last two years

I've been going to Dale and Lisa on and off for the last two years. I've been going to Dale and Lisa on and off for the last two years-and it has truly helped me.  I'm more focused, my stress level has gone down and in general I'm just in a better state of mind.  If you want to see a real change in your life-try it. it's not a gimmick-it requires work on your end too-but the results are fantastic.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail to someonePrint this page

As someone new to using guided meditation/hypnotherapy!

As someone new to using guided meditation/hypnotherapy as a way of spiritual growth and healing, I am now a true believer.  My sessions with Lisa were phenomenal. After each session, I felt like a weight had been lifted off my shoulders and I felt lighter, calmer and more connected to my true self.  Hypnotherapy with Lisa was the perfect catalyst for my path to deeper understanding.  Lisa herself is an excellent therapist - she's got years of experience, has a kind and gentle demeanor, and the most soothing voice.  I was so pleased with my experience there that I insisted on taking my family there as well - while they were apprehensive at first, each of them came out of their sessions feeling rejuvenated and lighter.  I have no doubt that Mind Matters can help in the learning and healing process of anyone.  I couldn't recommend it more and strongly believe that everyone has something to gain from trying it.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail to someonePrint this page

Sessions with Lisa were phenomenal

As someone new to using guided meditation/hypnotherapy as a way of spiritual growth and healing, I am now a true believer! My sessions with Lisa were phenomenal! After each session, I felt like a weight had been lifted off my shoulders and I felt lighter, calmer and more connected to my true self. Hypnotherapy with Lisa was the perfect catalyst for my path to deeper understanding. Lisa herself is an excellent therapist - she's got years of experience, has a kind and gentle demeanor, and the most soothing voice. I was so pleased with my experience there that I insisted on taking my family there as well - while they were apprehensive at first, each of them came out of their sessions feeling rejuvenated and lighter. I have no doubt that Mind Matters can help in the learning and healing process of anyone. I couldn't recommend it more and strongly believe that everyone has something to gain from trying it

Highly Recommended

I've been meaning to write a review here for some time about Lisa and Mind Matters. I have always had an extreme fear of public speaking, and had assumed that it was something that could never be properly resolved. My solution: avoid public speaking at all costs. Recently, however, I received 2 promotions that positioned my career path such that I could no longer avoid presentations and speaking to large groups. Desperate for ANYTHING that might soothe my extreme anxiety, I scheduled an appointment with Lisa after reading her wonderful reviews online. And honestly, it was one of the best decisions I've ever made. In just 2 sessions, I made more headway than I ever managed to do with years of presentation practice in school and on the job. Not only did Lisa put me at ease with presenting itself, but she has helped me develop a confidence in myself and my performance that has been lacking for some time. Though presentations still make me a bit nervous... the physical signs of anxiety (clammy hands, tunnel vision, stuttering) have all gone away. The sessions are soothing and relaxing... and I plan to continue to make appointments for regular "tune-ups" - if and when an impending presentation really rattles me. Highly, Highly recommended.

Lisa CURED my insomnia!

I went to see Lisa after a co-worker of mine told me that her friend had great success with hypnotherapy. I have been struggling with severe insomnia for over 10 years and have tried EVERYTHING, and I mean EVERYTHING! The only relief for me was Ambien CR and I was taking it every single night. I was basically a "walking zombie" during the day. I just felt tired and weak ALL the time. The Ambien never had a chance to get out of my system before I was popping another one. I did not want to have to rely on it for the rest of my life and that is when a friend suggested hypnotherapy to me.

I found Lisa on the internet. I did not go in to my first session with her expecting anything. We sat and talked for about 45min. before she started the therapy. She put me in to the most comfortable Lazboy chair I have ever sat in, put headphones on me, an eye mask and made me very comfortable. Then she started the session. Her voice (like many others have said on here) is extremely soothing, quiet and soft and totally relaxed me. It was an hour long session but I don't remember a word she said after the first 20min. because I was OUT! Now that was unbelievable. It was 6pm in the evening and I was literally knocked out. When I woke up I felt like I had just had the best nap of my life and I couldn’t stop smiling!! I was so happy.

I only had 2 sessions with Lisa (about 2-3 months ago) and I have been sleeping pretty much like a baby since. I have not taken Ambien CR since then! She records your session and you can buy the Cd's to take home with you. I bought both of mine and I highly recommend that you do so - they are wonderful to listen to and I listened to mine every single night for 2-3 weeks after my sessions with her. To this day I still have not heard the end of the cd because I fall asleep mid-way through it! I am still completely shocked that Lisa was able to help me and I am so thankful to her! She is amazing!

Anyone who wants more control over their life

I've struggled with dieting (like most people!) for years. After three sessions with Lisa, I feel amazing!!! I've lost tons of weight and continue to lose weight. I have no desire for unhealthy food and naturally gravitate toward healthy choices. She is amazing. I would recommend her services to anyone who wants more control over their life. A+ Pros: Immediate results, Successful Weight Loss and Successful Surgery.

Easy Weight Loss

I first met Lisa Hubler several years ago when I attended a series of classes combining yoga and hypnosis for weight loss. I had become frustrated with my own efforts to manage my weight. As a long-time yoga practitioner, I was interested to see how the two disciplines of yoga and hypnosis would interrelate. After the series, I was pleased to notice that it became easy to say, “No” to unhealthy foods, and as I lost weight, I reflected back on the series and decided that hypnosis had made the difference.

Late last year, I decided that I needed a hypnosis “refresher” to keep me from drifting back into stress-related eating patterns. The timing was fortuitous, as I was planning to undergo surgery within a couple of months, and the focus of the sessions shifted to preparing me for that procedure. Having never been in the hospital, let alone ever had surgery, I had some concerns and anxiety about the procedure. Lisa’s hypnosis sessions helped me to relax, not just during the session, but on a lasting basis as I prepared for the procedure. Lisa recorded one of our sessions so that I could listen at home, both before and after the surgery. I even brought it with me and played it during the operation. The surgery went smoothly; I had almost no anxiety beforehand, minimal discomfort afterwards, and my doctors all commented that I didn’t look like someone who had just had surgery. With my aversion to doctors and hospitals, I’m amazed to have such a positive perspective on the experience. I know that Lisa’s hypnotic suggestions supported my own desires to heal my body and relieve my anxiety.

Lisa is very caring, very respectful, very supportive, and very knowledgeable. She applies her education and her experience to tailor a program to meet your needs. She is always interested in your experience under hypnosis and what she can do to adjust the process to meet your needs. The hypnosis experience itself is deeply relaxing, and it’s worth it just for that reason. You reach a deeper, more completely restful state than you do when resting or sleeping, releasing all of your cares and worries and allowing yourself to relax on every level.

Give yourself the best possible gift

I initially sought out a hypnotherapist to help me with my goal to remain a non-smoker. (I had recently turned 50 and decided it was time to quit smoking). I was referred to Lisa Hubler at Mind Matters by a mutual friend. I had never been to a hypnotist and didn’t know what to expect. Lisa explained the power of the subconscious mind and her unique multifaceted approach. After discussing with you what it is you want to accomplish from the session, Lisa goes about setting the scene. She has you settle back in the most comfortable recliner imaginable with a lavender scented eye pillow, down comforter, and headphones. The next 45 minutes (approximately) is spent listening to Lisa’s lovely, soothing, and melodic voice. (Lisa can make a copy of the session on CD for you to use at home, which I highly recommend). I could go on and on about all the positive changes I’ve made in my life since working with Lisa. Hypnotherapy is amazing. Traditional therapy pales in comparison. I feel more alive now, more confident, peaceful, healthy, engaged in life, creative and grateful. Do yourself a favor and make the call.

Phone winner

When I began phone sessions with Lisa, my life was a mess. I was stuck in negative patterns of addiction and laziness. Although I was ready to change, I was unable to get out of first gear. After only the second session, the negative thinking and unhealthy patterns began to subside. In a matter of weeks, I not only got out of first gear but went into overdrive. I was cooking, cleaning and began rigorously working a 12-step program.

A Miracle!

Lisa isn’t just a hypnotherapist, she's a miracle worker. I went to see her for help battling an addiction to diet pills and got so much more. After the first session alone I felt like a different person. She really takes the time to get to the root of the problem and genuinely cares about her clients. Lisa's energy and insight helps to reprogram your way of thinking to something much more positive. She also gives you tools to deal with everyday life that are simple and easy. My world is a better place because of her and I tell everyone I know to go!!!

I felt like I was reborn

My life was miserable from broken relationship, heavy drinking and smoking habit.
I needed help and it had to be with quick and strong impact. I heard hypnotherapy worked for quit smoking for my coworkers friend with just one session. So I went to Mind Matters to get hypnotherapy for several problems I had. After 2 hour session with Dale, I felt like I was reborn as day goes by. I heard other therapists treat one problem at a time but my three major problems are solved with one session from Dale. Now I'm back on my track living healthy and happy life and people are asking if I had plastic surgery because I look much younger and healthier. My sis is going to get hypnotherapy because she saw how I've changed in short period.
It really works and I highly recommend this to people who want to upgrade their life.

Lost 18 lbs without dieting

Lisa - I just wanted to tell you how much your work has meant to me. You have truly helped me change my life. I ended up weighing myself the other day because people kept saying how thin I look and thanks to our sessions, I have lost 18 pounds! All that without dieting! You are such a gem - I feel so grateful to have met you and I think about it every day. Please know that what you do is so special and life changing. Thank you so much. I will see you again soon.
Pros: very sensitive, supportive, greatest system ever

Truly A Great Experience And Well Worth The Price

I initially went to this company to find balance and to curtail my excessive drinking. But what I wound up with was far more profound -- not only did I find and MAINTAIN personal balance (even through a tumultuous breakup), but I quit smoking AND I lost all my excess weight! EFFORTLESSLY! I cannot believe it -- actually, I DO believe it. There is profound change that can be found here, and I recommend it to all my friends. Lisa & Dale really know what they're doing; and not only that, but long after the sessions end, the changes keep occurring. Everything happened on a level of "intent" and not force... therefore, the changes last and endure.... they're deep on the inside. I would encourage anyone to test it and see.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestEmail to someonePrint this page